TFC The Final Challenge   New to TFC?   News & Info
Community   The World
Races & Classes   RP & PK

Races & Classes

TFC offers 10 different races and 8 different standard classes. Players can choose to be human, dwarf, elf, gnome, half-elf, halfling, aarakocra, giant-kin, minotaur, or ogre. Many of the races have their own racial language that is known automatically by that race. If you have started a non-human character and don't know the COMMON tongue, it is recommended that you learn it right away.

The standard classes available are mage, cleric, thief, warrior, ranger, and shaman. There are also two non-standard classes: ordained (available to a select few in each following) and bard (currently being play-tested). Each of the classes has a list of skills that are available to that class. You can view the available skills for each class by typing SKILL <CLASS-NAME> while on the MUD.

To learn about each of the races and the standard classes click on the links below.

Credits | Support Fund | Sitemap | Home

Page last modified: Monday, 06-Apr-2015 20:43:58 MST. Copyright 1997-2011 The Final Challenge MUD. All rights reserved.
Webmaster: Marisa the Enchanted (Post a note to Marisa on the MUD for updates/changes to this site; she will get it.)
TFC Implementor: Tynian (Reachable in game or on forums.)
The Final Challenge is grateful to FastQ for providing a site for TFC.